52 weeks of happy: 4/52

A little late, but it’s time for some more happy photos…

Meatball recipe

Snow

Nice white walls

Cake

  • Having forgotten an ingredient for a planned recipe (yes, I meal plan – I like my lists!) I randomly picked this one for meatballs and a spicy sauce and it was ace. It’s totally on my must-make-in-the-future list…
  • Snow days. It had been snowing all morning at work so I went out at lunchtime to take pictures. I always forget to bring my camera to work when it’s snowy, but I finally remembered. Soooo pretty.
  • I finished painting my craft room! All the manky green is gone and in it’s place are lovely light, bright, white walls 🙂
  • An awesome weekend comprising a cake outing with my Mum (om nom nom) followed by successful jeans shopping (a huge victory), a Burn’s Night celebration in the evening (om nom nom again) followed by watching Scott Pilgrim vs The World for the first time (how have I not seen it before?!) followed  by seeing the Strictly Come Dancing live show in Glasgow (wow – those people can dance).
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

