101 Things: January ’12 round-up

Here’s January…

Key: In progress, Completed

#15 Crochet a blanket

All blocks done and most blocked.

#34 Watch at least one film a month or cancel the LoveFilm subscription

Unknown (that’s the film called Unknown, not that I can’t remember!)

#69 Try 2 new recipes every month

I managed 3 and all in one day!

  1. Chicken with wine and peppers (from The Slow Cooker Cookbook)
  2. Donut muffins (sadly disappointing)
  3. Homemade dough balls with homemade garlic butter. Totally om nom nom.

Hmm, that wasn’t a very productive month really – nothing crossed off and no more in progress. I’ll need to do better in February.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CitricSugar
    Feb 01, 2012 @ 21:02:43

    You still accomplished a lot! I find with lists, sometimes I break a big job down into subtasks so that I can remind myself I’m making progress even if it seems the big one is still on the list.

    Can’t wait to see that blanket!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

