Blanket mojo rediscovered!

It’s been a while since I did any work on my crocheted blanket. I’m not really sure why – it just fell by the wayside a bit. But yesterday, Anna and I had a morning trip to the Hobbycraft sale (sadly underwhelming) followed by an early lunch in Starbucks. Post lunch we dabbled in a bit of Crochet In Public, eek! My first time for this – Very Exciting!

Then this morning I woke up really excited to do more on my blanket. It’s been so long since I was that excited about anything crafty and it’s a fab feeling. So up I got and did all this before breakfast. And I do like my breakfast!

Tonight I’m off to Anna’s for a bit more blanket hooky. I’m up to 91 complete squares, so I’m thinking I might be able to get to 100 today!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

