Cool Wool

Meh – my PC decided to keel over in a heap, so I’ve been sans computer for what feels like forever. I’m back up and running again (yay), although I’ve lost all photos since March (boo). I really should know better about doing backups, but lesson learned.

During my time in non-PC land, I saw the Cool Wool trees I’d been making squares for. Aren’t they great?!

Lamp posts were not immune (and the park bench at the back of the pic is also wrapped!)

There were also pompoms hanging from the trees!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CitricSugar
    Jun 26, 2011 @ 19:49:56

    My condolences on the loss of your hard drive and photographs. I know EXACTLY what that’s like.

    Delightful yarn-bombing! How fun is that!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

