A new group of Janiacs!

During some random blog hopping I stumbled across something really, really cool! A new group of quilters starting out doing contemporary Baby Janes. Awesome!

I haven’t found many people at a similar stage of Baby Jane-ness to me, let alone those doing more modern versions, so to find Under the Willow Tree was great. And they even have a cool logo in lots of different colours (but the pink one was a must for me).

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jovita
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 06:44:33

    Kate, we are sooo excited to have you along on the ride. I’ve been wanting to do a Jane for a while now, but it wasn’t until I decided contemporary that I could really embrace the idea. Our group sounds like it’s going to be full of inspiration!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

