Checklist

Passport? Check. Sunglasses? Check. Ooodles of excitement about having a week off work? Double-check! Hmmm, I’m sure I’m missing something… ah yes, a load of crafty stuff to play with!

I’m off to Italy for a week with hubby, my parents, my brother and his partner to celebrate my parent’s 30th wedding anniversary! And I’m not the only one going on holiday – my Brother Innov-is 10a is going to be visiting Anna for the week so she can work on (finish?!) this!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anna Cox
    Jun 12, 2010 @ 18:22:45

    Dear Kate,

    I am having a lovely holiday. I have spent the entire week sitting next to a very little and cute, but rather noisy Janome Jem. We have had a great time just chatting away and resting our walking feet as there seems to have been very little time for sewing. I feel this is soon to change, however, I have been informed that Anna (the owner of this delightful holiday home) is soon to be requiring my assistance on a secretive project!

    I hope you also have a lovely relaxing holiday, just as I have!!

    See you soon (try no to buy any more sewing machines whilst you are away!)

    Brother Innov (but you can call me Bro!)

    Reply

  2. Nana
    Jun 15, 2010 @ 22:57:08

    What a fabulous trip, can’t wait to hear about all the exciting things you do .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

