(Nearly) Wordless Weekend

I have a Janome 7700 box sitting on my kitchen floor!! I’m so excited I’m actually bouncing around the room…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lynne
    May 29, 2010 @ 12:47:56

    I AM SOOOOOOOO JEALOUS I can’t even look. You must tell me all about it because I am secretly planning my birthday gift for October…

    Reply

  2. Andrea
    May 29, 2010 @ 13:42:20

    Um. That box would be ripped open by now if I were you. LOL You are so lucky! Take pics and tell us what you think!

    Reply

  3. elle
    May 29, 2010 @ 16:49:19

    Whoa! How exciting! Good on you!

    Reply

  4. Nana
    May 30, 2010 @ 13:09:18

    I can understand your excitement. I can’t wait to hear how it works.

    Reply

  5. ashley
    Jun 02, 2010 @ 03:28:37

    ooh, ooh, ooh. I am so envious! Over 600 stitches?!! I am so happy for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

