Bee Europa – April blocks

It’s a miracle – I’ve finished my April blocks for Bee Europa before the end of the month! Muriël asked for wonky quarter log cabins and boy were they fun to put together!


I think my favourite parts are the pieced logs. One has a little bird in it and he’s looking out of the block and I can just imagine him saying “Here’s looking at you…!”

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ashley
    Apr 13, 2010 @ 21:03:10

    These are my favorite squares you have made so far! I could fly over and steal them! I love the mix of colors and patterns. I love the wonky design and the sweet little birdies. Ahhhh…. so fun and sweet.

    Reply

  2. Anna Cox
    Apr 15, 2010 @ 08:03:08

    love them!!!!!!

    the birds are great and I think the wonky log cabin is fab!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

