Bee Europa – March blocks

Well, better late than never, here are my March blocks for Bee Europa. Tacha requested blocks called “International Traveller” (quite appropriate given how many countries the Bee Europa participants are spread over) and told us to “have fun” 🙂

Now these are safely in the post, my goal is to get the April blocks done before the end of April. That would be a bit of a novelty given that I’ve been late every single month so far – not good this early in the year!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. CitricSugar
    Apr 09, 2010 @ 21:28:17

    Gorgeous!

    I have never seen that block pattern before! I might have to try it.

    Reply

  2. Sara
    Apr 10, 2010 @ 14:56:50

    I love the contrast of the colors with the black as well as the center strip (looks like white w/ black text).
    Well done!!!

    Have you started your Dear Jane yet? I have not sewn any blocks since I started in Jan/Feb.

    Reply

    • whatktmadenext
      Apr 10, 2010 @ 15:02:19

      Funny you should ask about my Baby Jane – I’ve just done a couple of blocks today (even though it’s lovely and sunny so I should be outside right now!) and I’m now at a grand total of 8 blocks!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

