Bee Europa – January blocks

I’ve just finished my January blocks for Bee Europa. Now I know it’s now the middle of February, but there was a bit of a fabric mishap and I didn’t get the fabric until recently. Linzi requested wonky star blocks and sent some gorgeous Heather Ross fabric which I am totally in love with (especially the seahorses – they are just too cute!).

I hadn’t made wonky stars before, but Linzi linked to a tutorial which was really easy to follow and I had a lot of fun making them.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anna Cox
    Feb 14, 2010 @ 06:41:22

    Love them!!!! especially the sea horses!!

    Reply

  2. Nancy
    Feb 14, 2010 @ 14:09:45

    Great Wonky stars. I absolutely love making them. There is so much you can do with them.

    Reply

  3. ashley
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 01:17:40

    Oh, they are so beautiful. Lovely and sweet and serene. But punchy with the red bits. I absolutely love them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

