Baby Jane Fabrics

Well I really haven’t been very productive this week. Each day I’ve gone off to work thinking “Now this evening I’ll do <insert something suitably crafty>…” and each day I get back too late and knackered to do anything.

I did find time to make a basic light box though. I’ve been really struggling to take good photos of my Baby Jane fabrics so I decided to try and make one from a cardboard box and some white paper. It’s not very fancy, and you can see the edges of the paper in the photos unless I crop them, but it proves the theory so I just need to find some time to tidy it up.

Anyway here are my first lot of Baby Jane fabrics. After the earlier struggle to find blue/green/yellow ones, I found it really easy to pick these ones, so I guess that proves it’s the right colour scheme for me!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elle
    Feb 13, 2010 @ 15:23:15

    Gorgeous! This is gonna make you so happy as you hum along with the project!

    Reply

  2. ash
    Feb 14, 2010 @ 17:51:32

    Love, love, love the baby chix fabric.

    Reply

  3. Robin
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 03:03:45

    Oooo…. gorgeous!!!

    Reply

  4. lesly
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 22:50:50

    Beautiful choices!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

