Back with it!

Well, I’m back to feeling somewhat human, wahey! Over the last few days I’ve read so many blog posts and found so many cool new blogs. Without blogland, I think I’d have gone out of my mind with boredom over the last few days, but I have a feeling it could be interesting keeping up with everything I’m now subscribed to!

I’ve been debating colour schemes and fabric for my Baby Jane, but that’s on hold for a few days, because I’ve got a baby quilt to make! The wife of one of my uni friend’s had a boy this morning and I think the wee one definitely needs a quilt!

I’ve had these HST’s lurking in my stash since I made Baby Quilt 3.

I LOVE the stripy fabric and have got a layout worked out. But first I have 42 HST’s to square up, urrgh! Best get to it…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

