A step closer to insanity

I recently posted about how I was thinking of making a Dear Jane quilt. Well, I’ve just bought the book and the ruler set…! I only meant to buy the book, so I could look at the blocks and see if they’re do-able. But I’m getting really into the idea of making a Baby Jane and this seems to be the only shop in the UK that sells the rulers (and I’ve done A LOT of searching) so I thought I should get them whilst I can!

In case anyone else is looking for the Dear Jane rulers in the UK, then try Creative Grids. They don’t seem to rank very well in google’s search, but they have lots of great stuff and the P&P is reasonable. I think they’re my new favourite shop for notions!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

