I’m thrilled to be in a Bee!

Wahey – I’m so excited! I’ve joined a virtual quilting bee, Bee Europa!

Ever since I came across the concept of a virtual quilting bee, I’ve wanted to join in because it seems like such a fun thing to be part of. But now I’m in Bee Europa and it’s even starting this month (my month’s going to be August). I’m so excited (hmmm, I maybe mentioned that already!).

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Muriel
    Jan 05, 2010 @ 22:46:21

    Hi Kate!
    Welcome to the Honeybees! I am one as well. Like you I’m really looking forward to our bee. I hope we’ll get our fabric from Linzi soon.
    ~Muriël

    Reply

    • whatktmadenext
      Jan 05, 2010 @ 22:49:49

      Hi Muriël! Thanks for stopping by! I’m really looking forward to this and can’t wait for Linzi’s fabric to arrive!

      Reply

  2. Kris
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 00:54:48

    I’ve had a great time with my bees and it will be so nice for you to save on postage with others in Europe!!

    Reply

  3. Tacha
    Jan 07, 2010 @ 07:05:06

    we’re thrilled you joined us!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

