WIP Wednesday – Not a table runner!

So my Mum’s table runner Christmas present has bit the dust without ever getting started. By the time I felt that my neck and shoulder were ok enough to start work on it, I just didn’t have enough time to make it without spending about 2 days glued to my sewing machine. And that would more than likely put me right back to where I was before I took a break, so that was the end of that.

I was kinda disappointed because I really wanted to give Mum something home made, but then I spotted this cute Christmas embroidery by Gail Pan Designs. Not nearly as much work but still home made – perfect! Shouldn’t take long to finish it off and get the binding on…

There are some other gorgeous Christmas patterns on Gail’s website – definitely worth bookmarking for next year!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

