Colour Week

My neck and shoulder have been on and off painful for a while now and finally decided to go into full on nastiness on Thursday. I’ve been off work and have had some physio, but quilting and blogging has ground to a halt because using a PC or sewing machine is not conducive to getting better.

Over the last few days, I’ve finished my library books, watched pretty much every re-run of CSI, CSI:Miami, CSI:NY, Numbers and House etc and am about to go out of my mind with boredom!

I’ve been keeping up to date with blogs via google reader on my phone and came across Colour Week, hosted by Kendall. I’ve never been particularly happy with my photos, so hopefully a week focussing on photos instead of fabric will a) improve my photos and b) improve my neck and shoulder muscles!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ashley
    Dec 14, 2009 @ 14:57:33

    Sorry to hear that you are down on the couch! Hope you feel better soon!!

    xoxo
    ash

    Reply

  2. Nancy
    Dec 14, 2009 @ 22:09:07

    I hope your neck and shoulders get better. What an awful time of the year to be laid up. You and I seem to like the same TV shoes. My husband and I love House. It is amazing to me that Hugh Laurie is British, he has no accent at all on the show.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

