WIP Wednesday: Nearly halfway

More progress on my colour wheel – 7 of 16 segments completed:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. elle
    Nov 25, 2009 @ 22:48:27

    Nice; what are you planning for the centre?

    Reply

    • whatktmadenext
      Nov 26, 2009 @ 08:59:56

      LOL, my husband just asked the exact same question! At the moment I think I’ll leave it empty but I’ll probably have another think once I’ve done all the colours.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

