Pay It Forward!

Pay It Forward

I was lucky enough to come across Erin’s Pay It Forward here! I’m really excited to be part of this. Not only will I get a homemade pressie from Erin at some point over the next year, but I also get to pay it forward to 3 other people!

But I’m getting ahead of myself! Here’s how it works. The first 3 bloggers to comment on this post will get a handmade present from me. The rules are that I have 365 days to send it to you and in turn, you have to post about Pay It Forward on your blog and do the same for your first 3 commenters.

If you fancy taking part, then just post a comment. Let me know a bit about yourself and your favourite colours. I’ll also pop over to your blog to try and get an idea of what you like 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ashley
    Nov 03, 2009 @ 15:57:15

    Okay, I politely waited some time for your crafty friends to comment, but they are all being shy. So, I claim a present from you! I will in turn, actually set up my crafty blog and reciprocate. Maybe this was the push I needed to start my new blog.

    Thanks, K!!
    xoxo
    ash

    Reply

    • whatktmadenext
      Nov 03, 2009 @ 21:14:58

      Woohoo! Now I have to get thinking about what to make!

      I can’t wait to read your blog, oh uber crafty woman 🙂

      Reply

  2. Anna Cox
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 22:00:04

    oh me me!!!!! And I have a blog now and everyfink!!!!

    Do I really need to tell you stuff about myself? lol!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

