Roses for Rosa update

Well the fabric’s cut and waiting to be sewn together. I really hope I cut it correctly – it’s all cut so there’s nothing left if it’s wrong. Hmmm, I hope that doesn’t turn out to be a bad decision…! I made a paper version first though so it should be right. But still, I’ll be a bit uneasy till I start sewing.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nancy
    Sep 17, 2009 @ 00:07:18

    Even if there is not quite enough you can make it work. Last spring I was making a quilt with liberated stars and realized about 2/3 of the way through it that I didn’t have enough of the dots fabric. I found some that was similar but definitely different. I used it and everyone thought I meant to.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

