The plan for the weekend

Ok, so my the husband has abandoned me to play sport this weekend, so I’ve got a whole quilt-y weekend planned.

  1. Make most of the top for my 2nd baby quilt
  2. Finish baby quilt 1 (now my practice quilt)
  3. Pick up my library reservation, Jelly Roll Quilts: The Perfect Guide to Making the Most of the Latest Strip Rolls (ISBN: 978-0715328637)
  4. Choose the backing and border fabric for baby quilt 2
  5. Choose the backing for baby quilt 3
  6. Go to a sewing machine shop with my mum and try and not faint at the prices!
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

