52 weeks of happy: 2/52

Time for more happy…

Red and yellow tulip

Snowflake block

I'd rather still be in bed

New yarn

  • Red and yellow tulips. You can’t go wrong with a vase of tulips…
  • My first snowflake block in ages. It feels good to get going on my blanket again.
  • “I’d rather still be in bed”. So true! I’ve been eyeing up this picture for ages and found it at 50% off when I popped into town yesterday. Awesome :)
  • The first Crafty Club of 2013 with Sarah and Anna. It was good to catch up and be crafty. New yarn may have also been involved…
One Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CitricSugar
    Jan 18, 2013 @ 06:58:44

    Tulips always make me happy, too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

