2013 Goals: January

Source: designspiration.net via whatktmadenext on Pinterest

I’ve come to the conclusion that new year’s resolutions and me don’t really work. I have no idea what my 2012 goals were and I suspect if I look back I didn’t do many/any of them, so I’ve decided to remain in blissful ignorance!

This year I’m going to try setting shorter term goals, so here’s my plan for January:

  1. Paint my craft room (the new house comes complete with room for a craft room (woop, woop and woop again!), but it’s currently a kind of manky green colour which needs to go before I fill it with my junk craft stuff)
  2. Organise and photoshop my New Year’s Eve photos
  3. Join in with 52 Weeks of Happy
  4. Complete 2 items from my 101 Things list
  5. Finish 5 snowflake blocks

I think that’s all pretty do-able. I just need to get on with the doing bit…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. creative pixie
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 18:15:12

    Yay for getting a craft room!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

